kyliegoestocentralamerica

Just another WordPress.com site

Mail time! January 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kgrader @ 4:33 pm

I can receive letters if you so choose to send them…I think you should.

They have to be at this address by, not a minute later than, 5 pm on:

      Wednesday, February 9

      Monday, February 28

      Tuesday, March 22

      Tuesday, April 12

The address is:

       Kylie Grader

       CASP c/o EstherLouie

       Intercultural Student Center- Hendrick Hall

       Whitworth University

       300 W Hawthorne Rd,

       Spokane, WA 99251

You will notice that if you send one by the first date, I will receive it for my birthday…Isn`t that interesting…

 

3 Responses to “Mail time!”

  1. Jill Says:

    been praying for you!

  2. The Dad Says:

    K,

    I just sent the same info to various people, I guess I should have checked here first but then there’s nothing wrong with multiple reminders. I assume you’re still having the time of your life (probably not as exciting as our road trip to the Olympic Mtns…I know how much you enjoyed that).

    Anyway, I hope that the mail notices will generate lots of mail for you.

    Love, the dad

  3. Barbara Swansen Says:

    Hi Kylie; Cassie Acidera is a good friend of mine (her Mom is one of my best friends) and I saw your blog on her FB page. You are a wonderful writer and I so enjoyed reading about your adventure! Makes me want to stretch myself in a similar fashion! I pray for your safety and enlightenment as you journey. I too have a strong connection to that part of the world so I’m really interested to hear what you’re experiencing. God bless and keep you!


Leave a Reply

