kyliegoestocentralamerica

Just another WordPress.com site

Back to life as we know it. March 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kgrader @ 1:51 pm

I made it through Honduras and am currently sitting in the most lovely school in the world in Costa Rica. Country 3 is now here, we’re half way through our journey, and it couldn’t have flown by faster. I am having the time of my life and wouldn’t choose to be anywhere else than where I am now, and where I have been for the last two months. I am growing more as a person than I could have ever expected, and God is changing me in ways that I never would have fathomed.

 

I will be posting the longest entry of my life sometime before tomorrow, so wait for that….Honduras was an adventure for sure (LOTS of food, LOTS of cockroaches, and LOTS of love).

 

Thank you to everyone who has mailed me letters. It means the world to me to still feel I am a part of your lives and I LOVE hearing about them. My birthday was made to be the best ever because I got to hear from everyone I love in the states.

 

Miss you millions, more later!!!!!!

 

One Response to “Back to life as we know it.”

  1. Christine Bernard Says:

    Oh kylie i have been waiting for your honduras blog for so long!!! i decided im going for sure and im so happy to have you be there before me 🙂 i love you and cant wait to hear about all your adventures face to face. Soak it all in baby doll


Leave a Reply

